Kingsford Smith School

An ACT Public School


Welcome to Kingsford Smith School

What's Happening at Kingsford Smith School

Please click here to see more news from Kingsford Smith School

Primary School Student Led Conferences

Posted on 19 Jul 2016


To make a booking for the Student Led Conferences commencing Monday 25 July please click here

The times that are available are:

Monday 25 July, Thursday 28 July and Friday 29 July from 3:15pm to 4:45pm and Wednesday 27 July 3:15pm to 6:15pm.

There are two extra days for Preschool Student Led Conferences they are:

Monday 1 August and Thursday 4 August 3:00pm to 4:30pm


Wakakirri 2016

Posted on 13 Jul 2016


Wakakirri tickets are available for purchase from the Canberra Theater as of July 18

Performance Date: Wednesday August 3

Performance Time: 7:00pm for 7:15pm start

Price: $35 per ticket 


Yr 9 Family and Domestic Violence Program

Posted on 14 Jun 2016


Please fill out this Form if you do not want your child attending Year 9 Program on Friday 17 June.


Canberra Raiders Day Out

Posted on 09 Jun 2016


3:00pm Saturday July 23 @ GIO Stadium

Canberra Raiders vs  New Zealand Warriors

Family: 2 A + 2 C $55 Adult: $20 Junior (5-15yrs): $15

Purchase tickets before Monday 1st of July

Help Kingsford Smith  win some Awesome Prizes

 

Please see Front Office for more details and to collect a form 


KSS Dance Parties

Posted on 09 Jun 2016


Thursday 16 June (Week 8)


2:00 to 3:00pm

Kinder to Year 2 Dance Party in Junior Hall


5:00 to 6:30pm 

Year 3 to Year 5 Dance Party in Junior Hall

Dress Theme Fancy Dress

 

7:00 to 9:00pm 

Year 6 to Year 10 Dance Party in Junior Hall

Dress Theme Black and White


Return your permission notes to your homeroom teacher asap

What's Happening Archives

Bookmark and Share

Contact

100 Starke St.,
Holt,
ACT. 2615
Ph: (02) 6142 3399
Fax: 6142 3428


Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: August 28, 2015
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J